Markus Ulram

Klubobmann
+43 699 105 71 048
markus.ulram@oevpklub-bgld.at

Portraitfoto

Thomas Friedrichkeit

Klubdirektor
‭+43 660 3554483
thomas.friedrichkeit@oevpklub-bgld.at

Portraitfoto

Landtagsklub der
Volkspartei Burgenland

Europaplatz 1
7000 Eisenstadt

+43 2682 600 24 18
post@oevpklub-bgld.at

Elisabeth Udulutsch

Sekretariat
+43 2682 600 24 18
elisabeth.udulutsch@oevpklub-bgld.at

Portraitfoto

Julia Fazekas

Julia Krizmanits

Referentin
+43 2682 600 21 61
julia.krizmanits@oevpklub-bgld.at

Portraitfoto

Istvan Deli

Referent
+43 2682 600 21 60
istvan.deli@oevpklub-bgld.at

Portraitfoto

Regina Lackner

Referentin
+43 2682 600 23 18
regina.lackner@oevpklub-bgld.at

Portraitfoto

Patricia Stöckl

Thomas Ranits

Referent
+43 664 887 38 597
thomas.ranits@oevp-burgenland.at

Portraitfoto